Electric Earth news list

Join the email list!

Keep connected with Electric Earth

YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9VL1F8dS8SgyOjWjtia_Sg/feed Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/officialelectricearth CD Baby -- http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/electricearth

Listen to Electric Earth


Electric Earth - c.r.e.a.m. (Cash Rules Everything Around Me)

01. Deep Water Black (Scalisi/Gottlieb) 5:37
02. Detroit Destroyer (Scalisi/Gottlieb) 3:35
03. Little Song (Scalisi/Gottlieb) 1:48
04. Always Running (Scalisi/Gottlieb) 6:29
05. Mayhem (Scalisi) 7:33

All songs arranges and produced by Electric Earth

Line up:
Peter Gottlieb - Vocals and percussion
Tommy Scalisi - Guitars
Lyris Kalrsson - Bass
Lars Berger - Drums and percussion

Recorded and mixed by Tommy Scalisi at M15 Sonics, Trollhättan, Sweden
Sleeve and artwork by Jonas Beijer. Photos by Ole Larsen