Electric Earth news list

Join the email list!

Keep connected with Electric Earth

YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9VL1F8dS8SgyOjWjtia_Sg/feed Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/officialelectricearth CD Baby -- http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/electricearth

Listen to Electric Earth

The new album titled Leaving For Freedom is set to be released October 3 on TYSS Music Records and will have the following tracklisting:

1. Drugs
2. Scattered
3. Missing Pieces
4. 15th of August 
5. Shelter
6. Devoid
7. Bad Motor 
8. Lost And Bloated
9. God In Disguise
10. Leaving For Freedom

It was recorded at N3 Studio A by Marko Tervonen. Artwork by Jonas Beijer.